About

Hey folks! 👋🏼

I am Samadrita Shaw from Jamshedpur, the Steel City of India. I am currently a sophomore, pursuing Bachelors in Technology in Computer Science and Technology field.

I love to learn and explore new things, be it in tech or in life. 😄

Tech Background 👩‍💻

I am familiar with java since class 9. Currently I am strengthening advanced data structures and algorithm.

Also, I have started web development by learning HTML and CSS.

Interests 🤠

I never get tired of two things:

  1. Studying and exploring
  2. Helping others

I love to share my learnings and knowledge with others. Currently I am trying to accomplish this through Twitter, Showwcase and of-course through my blog.

Besides all these, I love
Painting 🎨
Dancing 💃
Reading Story Books 📚
Writing ✍🏻
Singing 🎤

Contact me 🤝🏻

Feel free to contact me or connect with me through Mail, Twitter, Showwcase, LinkedIn and GitHub.